First Name	Last Name	Affiliation
Benjamín	Alemán	University of Oregon
David	Allcock	University of Oregon
Kashif	Awan	University of British Columbia
Adan	Azem	University of British Columbia
Paul	Barclav	University of Calgary
Edwin	Barnes	Virginia Tech
Boris	Blinov	University of Washington
Sara	Branson	University of Washington
Ken	Brown	Duke University
Lincoln	Carr	Colorado School of Mines
Cui-Zu	Chang	Penn State University
Pengning	Chao	Princeton University
Lukas	Chrostowski	University of British Columbia
Aashish	Clerk	University of Chicago
Adam Wenzheng	Darcie	University of British Columbia, QMI Virginia Tech
Wenzheng	Dong Dong	Virginia Tech
Sophia	Economou	Virginia Tech
Kai-Mei	Fu	University of Washington
Wei	Fu	Yale University
John	Gamble	Microsoft
Neil	Glikin	University of California, Berkeley
Chris	Granade	Microsoft
Deep	Gupta	University of Washington
Harmut	Haeffner	University of California, Berkeley
Ziegler	Josh	University of Oregon
Alex	Kato	University of Washington
Ignas	Lekavicius	University of Oregon
Мо	Li	University of Washington
Jennifer	Lilieholm	University of Washington
Becky	Lin	University of British Columbia
Alan	Logan	University of Washington
Pavel Arka	Lougovski Majumdar	Oak Ridge National Laboratory University of Washington
Nick	Mayhall	Virginia Tech
Katherine	McCormick	University of Washington
Sean	Mossman	Washington State University
Vasileios	Niaouris	University of Washington
John	Orrell	Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
Kyungwha	Park	Virigina Tech
Ali	Rad	University of Maryland, College Park
Ali	Rad	University of Maryland
Cindy	Regal	University of Colorado, Boulder
Alejandro	Rodriguez	Princeton University
Joe	Salfi	University of British Columbia
Abhi	Saxena	University of Washington
Javad	Shabani	New York University
Brian	Smith	University of Oregon
Kartik	Srinivasan	National Institute of Standards and Technology
Dan	Stamper-Kurn	University of California, Berkeley
Hong	Tang	Yale
John	Teufel	National Institute of Standards and Technology
Charles	Thiel	Montana State University
Steven	van Enk	University of Oregon
Hailin	Wang	University of Oregon
Marvin	Warner	Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
Nathan	Wiebe	Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
David	Wineland	University of Oregon
Jingda	Wu	University of British Columbia
Xiaodong	Xu	University of Washington
Xiruo	Yan	University of British Columbia
Yi-Fan	Zhao	Pennsylvania State University
Liudmila	Zhukas	University of Washington
Justyna	Zwolak	National Institute of Standards and Technology
	•	